Cloud Access Security

Subscribe to Cloud Access Security: eMailAlertsEmail Alerts
Get Cloud Access Security: homepageHomepage mobileMobile rssRSS facebookFacebook twitterTwitter linkedinLinkedIn


Related Topics: Cloud Computing, Intel Virtualization Journal, Intel SOA Journal, Jainism, Telecom Innovation, Java in the Cloud

Blog Feed Post

March 29th Analyst Webinar – Identity and Access Management in the Cloud: Real or Mirage?

 

 

Traditional IAM solutions have not kept pace with cloud innovation and new approaches to identity and access management are gaining ground. Should you move your IAM infrastructure to the cloud? What is the role of related standards? These and more questions will be addressed in a free webinar “Identity & Access Management in the Cloud: Real or Mirage?”, hosted by Intel and industry analyst firm KuppingerCole on March 29, 2012 at 10:00 AM Pacific (1:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM CEST).

In this webinar KuppingerCole Sr. Analyst Dave Kearns will discuss the benefits and challenges of moving use identities to the cloud. Vikas Jain, Director of Product Management at Intel, will follow with an overview of Intel Cloud SSO, Intel’s newest identity and security solution for the cloud. Click here to register for this informative event.

Read the original blog entry...

More Stories By Cloud Access Security

This blog has some of our best blog posts about how Intel is enabling trusted client to cloud access.